Wednesday, December 10, 2008

MMT Lottery

Yesterday at 4:00 pm the 2009 MMT 100 lottery took place. NEO Trail members that were chosen to participate in next year's event are Roy Heger, Paul Lefelhocz, Brian Musick, and Lloyd Thomas. Those on the waitlist are Bob Combs, Bill Losey, and Dave Peterman.

No comments: