Monday, May 17, 2010

MMT 100 Miler


Congrats to the following NEO Trail members for successfully completing the 2010 Massanutten Mountain Trails 100 Miler in Virginia this past weekend:

Jim Harris – 25:52:10  (20th overall)
Dave Peterman – 29:38:38  (4th MMT finish)
Bob Combs – 30:09:06  (8th MMT finish)
Roy Heger – 32:06:41  (11th MMT finish)
Brian Musick – 32:53:13  (1st MMT finish)
Bill Losey – 34:57:34  (4th MMT finish)


Anonymous said...

Awesome and inspiring!!

Anonymous said...

Congrats to all!! said...

You've combated turmoil swirling around us!)) Nice to read such a blog!