Thursday, December 9, 2010

MMT 100 Lottery Results


Yesterday, the Dow Jones Industrial Average closed UP at 11,372.48. Since the last 3 numbers of the closing DOW are used as a starting point, the starting number was 248. Then, 205 entrants are selected by counting up. Therefore, if your random lottery number was between 248 through 751 then you will be eligible to enter the 2011 Massanutten Mountain Trails 100 Miler on Friday. For a more detailed description of this process, click here.

The following NEO Trail members are now eligible to enter the 2011 MMT 100:

Cam Baker
Kim Boner
Bob Combs
Kim Love-Ottobre
Brian Musick
Joe Novicky
David Peterman
Brandon Russell
Gary Sexton

The following NEO Trail members are currently on the waitlist in the following order (waitlist # in parenthesis):

Roy Heger (3)
Paul Lefelhocz (30)
Bill Losey (34)
Jim Harris (38)
Rich Vrboncic (71)
Desiree Cowie (198)

No comments: