Saturday, January 5, 2013

MMT NEO Trail Entrant List

The time to pay up has passed, the first official MMT entrant list is now available.

Many of the NEO TC MMT veterans were high on the wait list, and they have now been moved to the entrants list.

Entered for 2013:

Kimba Love*Ottobre
Jim Harris
Roy Heger
Bob Combs
Bill Losey
Paul Lefelhocz
Des Cowie
Mike Dobies
Dave Peterman

Best wishes to all with the winter training. May will be here before we know it!

No comments: